Dave Lusk 

Residential & Commercial Driveway Estimating: dlusk@beltwaypaving.biz

Michele Short

Human Resources & Accounting:

michele@beltwaypaving.biz

Our Contact Information:


Beltway Paving Company Headquarters:


11745 Pika Drive 
Waldorf, Maryland 20602
Phone 301-843-6771 | Fax 301-932-5706 


Safety is Job #1

Get Your Free Estimate Today

Jay Thompson

Estimating & Takeoffs:

jt@beltwaypaving.biz

Christine Williams

President & Owner:

christine@beltwaypaving.biz


Contact Us


Dave Norwood

Asphalt Estimating & Project Mgmt:

david@beltwaypaving.biz

Rodney Bolden 

Project Expeditor:

rodney@beltwaypaving.biz

Kirk Barber

Concrete Estimating & Project Mgmt:

kirk@beltwaypaving.biz

Tim Moore

Vice President, Project Mgmt. & Estimating:

tim@beltwaypaving.biz

David Specht

Estimating & Project Mgmt:

davids@beltwaypaving.biz


​​ESTABLISHED 1966


ASPHALT PAVING & CONCRETE CONSTRUCTION EXPERTISE IN

ONE SINGLE CONTRACTOR