Carlos Pena

Safety Manager

carlos@beltwaypaving.biz

Michele Short

Human Resources & Accounting:

michele@beltwaypaving.biz

Our Contact Information:


Beltway Paving Company Headquarters:


11745 Pika Drive 
Waldorf, Maryland 20602
Phone 301-843-6771 | Fax 301-932-5706 


Contact Us

Kirk Barber

Concrete Estimating & Project Mgmt:

kirk@beltwaypaving.biz

​​ESTABLISHED 1966


ASPHALT PAVING & CONCRETE CONSTRUCTION EXPERTISE IN

ONE SINGLE CONTRACTOR

Dave Norwood

Asphalt Estimating & Project Mgmt:

david@beltwaypaving.biz

Safety is Job #1

Jay Thompson

Estimating & Takeoffs:

jt@beltwaypaving.biz

Get Your Free Estimate Today

Christine Williams

President & Owner:

christine@beltwaypaving.biz


Tim Moore

Estimating & Project Mgmt:

tim@beltwaypaving.biz

David Specht

Estimating & Project Mgmt:

davids@beltwaypaving.biz